2018 SEPYTFL Football Results


Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
56Wallace 0
56VanDerBrink 22
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
34Bailey 34
34Leabo 14
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
34Smith 0
34Stier 6
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
56Wallace 12
56Reed 34
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
56Flynn 8
56Runyon 6
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
56VanDerBrink 0
56Trexel 1
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Ankeny Kayser 8
7Hull 14
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Johnston 6
7Mash 21
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
56VanDerBrink 14
56Wallace 0
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
34Bailey 12
34Smith 6
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
34Leabo 0
34Stier 18
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
56Runyon 0
56Trexel 12
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
56Reed 20
56VanDerBrink 14
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
56Flynn 32
56Wallace 0
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Dowling Maroon 0
7Mash 21
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Waukee Black 36
7Hull 16
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
34Stier 0
34Bailey 8
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
34Leabo 0
34Smith 14
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
7Hull 8
    Ankeny1 16
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
7Mash 54
    Lincoln 6
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
7Naeve 13
    Ankeny2 14
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
56Flynn 18
56VanDerBrink 0
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
56Runyon 22
56Wallace 6
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
56Trexel 28
56Reed 0
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
34Bailey 6
34Stier 0
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
34Smith 30
34Leabo 16
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
56Trexel 8
56Flynn 12
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
56Reed 12
56Runyon 20
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 5:20pm
Final
7Hull 32
    Valley Grey 0
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
56Wallace 0
56Trexel 36
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
56Reed 6
56Flynn 30
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
56VanDerBrink 0
56Runyon 14
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
34Stier 18
34Smith 24
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
34Leabo 6
34Bailey 20
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Valley Silver 9
7Naeve 0
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Dowling White 26
7Mash 15
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
7Naeve 13
    Waukee Black 18
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Waukee Grey 7
7Mash 13
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Roosevelt 0
7Hull 40
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
7Mash 40
    North 0
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Ankeny1 6
7Naeve 9
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Ankeny2 6
7Hull 8